Wed Sept 23 - EAS     pdf


Mon Sept 28 - EAS    pdf


Wed Sept 30 - Review for Exam 2   pdf


Wed Oct 7 -  Alcohols     pdf


Mon Oct 12 - Epoxides and Ethers    pdf


Wed Oct 14 - Alds and Ketones   pdf


Mon Oct 19 - Alds and Ketones    pdf


Wed Oct 21 - GIE on Nuc Addn    pdf

2642 Videos for Fall 2015


Mon Aug 17 - Syllabus and IR     pdf    


Wed Aug 19 - IR spectroscopy     pdf         ir set 1        ir set 2


Mon Aug 24 - nmr spectrosopy     pdf


Wed  Aug 26 - nmr     pdf


Mon Aug 31 - nmr     pdf


Wed Sept 2 - Review     pdf


Mon Sept 14 - Dienes     pdf


Wed Sept 16-  Aromatics    pdf


Mon Sept 21 - Electrophilic Arom Substitution    pdf